Notices
Japanese Speed Nissan GT-R, Lexus LFA, 370Z, NSX, Supra, & More Discussion Forum

My ISF put down 500whp 525wtq

Search this Thread

Old 03-13-2010, 04:44 AM
Teamspeed Member
MrSlay is a name known to allMrSlay is a name known to allMrSlay is a name known to allMrSlay is a name known to allMrSlay is a name known to allMrSlay is a name known to allMrSlay is a name known to allMrSlay is a name known to allMrSlay is a name known to allMrSlay is a name known to allMrSlay is a name known to all
My ISF put down 500whp 525wtq

After a smooth install I'm proud to say that I'm a Newbie to the 500whp club

The car made 500Whp and 525wtq... With just a 125 shot

Runs were done in 5th gear.

I'm very happy with the install. Everything seems like it was meant to be.
Ill try and get a pic of the engine bay tomorrow but for now here is how the bottle is mounted in the trunk

And last but not least the video...
YouTube - ISF Dyno- 500whp 525wtq

Install was done by AWD Motorsports in Coral Springs Florida
AWD Motorsports

If there are any questions i cant answer just give them a call. Its an amazing shop and the people are great to work with.
Its safe to say that AWD will be the only shop touching my car other than me.

Old 03-13-2010, 11:28 AM
Teamspeed Pro
slavik has a reputation beyond reputeslavik has a reputation beyond reputeslavik has a reputation beyond reputeslavik has a reputation beyond reputeslavik has a reputation beyond reputeslavik has a reputation beyond reputeslavik has a reputation beyond reputeslavik has a reputation beyond reputeslavik has a reputation beyond reputeslavik has a reputation beyond reputeslavik has a reputation beyond repute
quite impressive...what do they dyno stock?

Old 03-13-2010, 12:52 PM
Teamspeed Member