Notices
GT GT2, GT3, RS, Carrera GT, 918, & Cup Cars Discussion Forum.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

So whats the deal on the 2010 GT3? :)

Search this Thread

Old 11-08-2008, 08:15 PM
Teamspeed Rookie
crimsone90 is an unknown quantity at this point
So whats the deal on the 2010 GT3? :)

Hello. Welcome me to the board!

I`m currently leasing a E92 M3 and patiently waiting for the new 2010 997.2 (Maybe 998) GT3. I test drove a 997S PDK and was amazed as the handling and shifting on this new transmission but I've always been a manual transmission kind of guy and I wasn't really impressed with the speed. I also need something a little better, more raw if you know what I mean. So I've decided to wait for the new GT3. I don't want to sound like a total noob, but any info out there about it?

Old 11-08-2008, 09:50 PM
Teamspeed Pro
.:Raul has a reputation beyond repute.:Raul has a reputation beyond repute.:Raul has a reputation beyond repute.:Raul has a reputation beyond repute.:Raul has a reputation beyond repute.:Raul has a reputation beyond repute.:Raul has a reputation beyond repute.:Raul has a reputation beyond repute.:Raul has a reputation beyond repute.:Raul has a reputation beyond repute.:Raul has a reputation beyond repute
if the PDK is anything like the DSG i'm sure it's great to drive. but my opinion is any kind of hard core race car should be a manual

Old 11-08-2008, 11:33 PM
Teamspeed Pro
MexicoBlue has a reputation beyond reputeMexicoBlue has a reputation beyond reputeMexicoBlue has a reputation beyond reputeMexicoBlue has a reputation beyond reputeMexicoBlue has a reputation beyond reputeMexicoBlue has a reputation beyond reputeMexicoBlue has a reputation beyond reputeMexicoBlue has a reputation beyond reputeMexicoBlue has a reputation beyond reputeMexicoBlue has a reputation beyond reputeMexicoBlue has a reputation beyond repute
Originally Posted by .:Raul