Notices
Ferrari GT Ferrari F12berlinetta, 612, 599, California, 575, & More Discussion Forum.

Not strictly car related - ferrari.gt advice...

Search this Thread

Old 05-09-2013, 11:19 AM
Teamspeed Rookie
jimxms is an unknown quantity at this point
Not strictly car related - ferrari.gt advice...

Hi All,

My name is Jim and as you can see, I'm a forum newbie I have an unhealthy interest in cars and have owned everything from Luxury (Merc S600, Lex 460) to Modified (Supra Single, Celica GT4, 300zx), various other 'working-class' sports cars, an currently an E63 AMG and a Ferrari 360.

With the short intro out of the way I wanted to get some advice from you all...

My unhealthy interest also extends into the computing world, and recently I found myself buying the domain name 'ferrari.gt'. For obvious reasons I though (and still think) that it is a pretty epic domain name, but I've yet to decide what to do with it.

I though about possibly setting up an email service so that all Ferrari enthusiasts could benefit from the domain name and choose their own whatever@ferrari.gt email addresses? But I'm not sure if this will gain much interest?

Otherwise I'm pretty stumped. So I'm putting it out there to see what other owners and enthusiasts think...

Old 05-09-2013, 03:01 PM
Teamspeed Senior Member
TheStigSC You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!TheStigSC You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!TheStigSC You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!TheStigSC You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!TheStigSC You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!TheStigSC You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!TheStigSC You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!TheStigSC You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!TheStigSC You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!TheStigSC You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!TheStigSC You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!