Notices

Swedish Teamspeeder? Get in here!

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
  #1431  
Old 06-22-2008, 05:26 AM
Aler's Avatar
Teamspeed Member
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 241
Aler has a brilliant futureAler has a brilliant futureAler has a brilliant futureAler has a brilliant futureAler has a brilliant futureAler has a brilliant futureAler has a brilliant futureAler has a brilliant futureAler has a brilliant futureAler has a brilliant futureAler has a brilliant future
Även jag pluggar på högskola/universitet, eller ja, jag är inskriven och tar de flesta tentorna men att sitta på föreläsningar och lyssna på en argsint 35-40årig feminist prata om olika organisationsteorier ur ett genusperspektiv är ingen höjdare.
 
  #1432  
Old 06-22-2008, 05:35 AM
Aston's Avatar
Teamspeed Junior Member
Join Date: May 2008
Location: SoCal/Stockholm
Posts: 79
Aston is an unknown quantity at this point
Originally Posted by Dave S
Men det klart...att jobba inom media, dvs ta långluncher och spela tv-spel på arbetstid är ju strået vassare.
Jo det måste vara ett dröm jobb, spela tv-spel för att betala räkningarna
Har dock inte en droppe kreativitet i mitt blod och därför skulle jag nog suga på det med...
 
  #1433  
Old 06-22-2008, 06:26 AM
Dave S's Avatar
Teamspeed Pro
Thread Starter
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Voiding the warranty
Posts: 5,002
Dave S has a reputation beyond reputeDave S has a reputation beyond reputeDave S has a reputation beyond reputeDave S has a reputation beyond reputeDave S has a reputation beyond reputeDave S has a reputation beyond reputeDave S has a reputation beyond reputeDave S has a reputation beyond reputeDave S has a reputation beyond reputeDave S has a reputation beyond reputeDave S has a reputation beyond repute
Aler; så du läser ekonomi?
 
  #1434  
Old 06-22-2008, 09:25 AM
jox's Avatar
jox
jox is offline
TEAMSPEED.COM
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 14,842