Notices
Supercars Bugatti, Koenigsegg, Zonda, Venom GT, & More Discussion Forum.

University Research. I need your help guys!

Search this Thread

Old 11-27-2014 | 02:22 PM
|
Teamspeed Rookie
Chris1992 is an unknown quantity at this point
University Research. I need your help guys!

Hi everyone! Im Chris and Im new here, but Ill get straight to the point.

Im currently studying Automotive Design at Coventry University in England. I am now in my final year, and my final degree project is to design a supercar for a new up-and-coming company to rival cars such as the McLaren p1 and Porsche 918.

Heres where I need your help. I have put together a very quick survey (9 questions) in order to help me gather research, and I would be very greatful if any of you could spare some time to fill it out for me.

One thing i should mention... As I originally created this survey for the British public, one of the questions mentions weather being a British company would persuade you to buy from them. I understand that this is an international forum so if you do not live in Britain, please select the box that states that... Just thought i would mention that to avoid confusion.

anyway, here is a link to the survey --> https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/N5Q5LHC

Like I said, i would really appreciate it if you could take the time to help me out!

Thanks guys!
Chris

Old 11-27-2014 | 05:13 PM
Teamspeed Senior Member
Ridgback has a spectacular aura aboutRidgback has a spectacular aura aboutRidgback has a spectacular aura aboutRidgback has a spectacular aura aboutRidgback has a spectacular aura aboutRidgback has a spectacular aura aboutRidgback has a spectacular aura aboutRidgback has a spectacular aura aboutRidgback has a spectacular aura aboutRidgback has a spectacular aura aboutRidgback has a spectacular aura about
Done,

Old 11-28-2014 | 03:40 AM
CH.
Teamspeed Senior Member