Notices
New Member Introductions New here? Introduce yourself to the Teamspeed Community and show us your ride!

Hello All

Search this Thread

Old 07-23-2013, 11:16 AM
Teamspeed Rookie
masadar is an unknown quantity at this point
Hello All

Hi, my name is Masaad, I am from London, UK and i am new to these car forums and through it will be good to join one since it offers so much interesting things about beautiful cars.

I drive a BMW E92 and love car photography , so a good place to start was with my car ;

Nice to meet you all

Old 07-23-2013, 11:47 AM
Teamspeed Pro
Axman has a reputation beyond reputeAxman has a reputation beyond reputeAxman has a reputation beyond reputeAxman has a reputation beyond reputeAxman has a reputation beyond reputeAxman has a reputation beyond reputeAxman has a reputation beyond reputeAxman has a reputation beyond reputeAxman has a reputation beyond reputeAxman has a reputation beyond reputeAxman has a reputation beyond repute
Hello there and , nice shots, maybe you should try taking from some other angle!

Old 07-23-2013, 11:59 AM
Teamspeed Rookie
thank you , haha yes after I started to process the images I realised all the good photos are from the same angle, i think i have a soft spot for that particular angle. Next time I will address this issue

Old 07-23-2013, 01:10 PM
Teamspeed Rookie
Found different angle ones :/

Old 07-23-2013, 02:45 PM
Teamspeed Pro