Notices
All Things Apple The Teamspeed Genius Bar!
Enter here to discuss your Apple products including iPhone, iPod, MacBooks and more!

I will be posting here a lot. I am new to Apple world

Search this Thread

Old 01-26-2011, 04:43 PM
Teamspeed Senior Member
SPEEDANDTECH You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!SPEEDANDTECH You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!SPEEDANDTECH You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!SPEEDANDTECH You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!SPEEDANDTECH You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!SPEEDANDTECH You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!SPEEDANDTECH You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!SPEEDANDTECH You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!SPEEDANDTECH You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!SPEEDANDTECH You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!SPEEDANDTECH You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!
I will be posting here a lot. I am new to Apple world

I just took the plunge and came over the wild side of Apple.
Went out and got the 27 inch i7 Imac, Ipad 64gig, Iphone.
The best thing I did was purchase the onetoone sessions. My life is slowing converting. :-)

I am going to read all the threads as i need to get myself familiar with Apple as much as I can. :-)

Old 01-26-2011, 04:44 PM
ljg
Teamspeed Pro
ljg has a reputation beyond reputeljg has a reputation beyond reputeljg has a reputation beyond reputeljg has a reputation beyond reputeljg has a reputation beyond reputeljg has a reputation beyond reputeljg has a reputation beyond reputeljg has a reputation beyond reputeljg has a reputation beyond reputeljg has a reputation beyond reputeljg has a reputation beyond repute
Hahaha welcome to the bright side! You definitely took the plunge getting all the Apple devices at once, but they really are easier to use and adjust to than their counterparts.

Old 01-26-2011, 05:00 PM
DJ
Teamspeed Pro