Notices
991 | 997 | 996 General Porsche Water Cooled 911 Discussion Forum.

Need more exotic and aggressive sound for 09 C2S

Search this Thread

Old 06-30-2009 | 10:18 AM
|
Teamspeed Senior Member
rocketman has a brilliant futurerocketman has a brilliant futurerocketman has a brilliant futurerocketman has a brilliant futurerocketman has a brilliant futurerocketman has a brilliant futurerocketman has a brilliant futurerocketman has a brilliant futurerocketman has a brilliant futurerocketman has a brilliant futurerocketman has a brilliant future
Need more exotic and aggressive sound for 09 C2S

I am new to the modding game...would like to gain a more exotic, more aggressive sound for my 2009 C2S with PDK
I have read thru many posts and I am confused due to many diff. opinions

What is a relatively simple and relatively inexpensive way to accomplish this ?

Manufacturer and specific parts would be appreciated ? Thanks

Old 06-30-2009 | 11:55 AM
Teamspeed Pro
Pablo Escobar has a reputation beyond reputePablo Escobar has a reputation beyond reputePablo Escobar has a reputation beyond reputePablo Escobar has a reputation beyond reputePablo Escobar has a reputation beyond reputePablo Escobar has a reputation beyond reputePablo Escobar has a reputation beyond reputePablo Escobar has a reputation beyond reputePablo Escobar has a reputation beyond reputePablo Escobar has a reputation beyond reputePablo Escobar has a reputation beyond repute
Rocketman,

welcome to TS.

I think this one sounds awsome.
www.sharkwerks.com

There a sponser here. Great rep.

Old 06-30-2009 | 12:16 PM
Teamspeed Pro