Notices
458 | 430 | 360 Ferrari 458 Italia, F430/360, Scuderia/Stradale, Discussion Forum.

Oakley Design 458 Carbon Edition.

Search this Thread

Old 12-23-2010, 06:12 PM
Teamspeed Rookie
jackdarton is a name known to alljackdarton is a name known to alljackdarton is a name known to alljackdarton is a name known to alljackdarton is a name known to alljackdarton is a name known to alljackdarton is a name known to alljackdarton is a name known to alljackdarton is a name known to alljackdarton is a name known to alljackdarton is a name known to all
Oakley Design 458 Carbon Edition.

Hey guys

I've got, what 4 posts on here so far? This was due to me being too ignorant on the interweb, and overlooking Teamspeed for a long time until recently when DJ got in contact with me (woop woop)

I feel I should formerly introduce myself and say a little bit about what I do and who I am as I plan to be sticking around for some time.

I'm a graphic/vehicle designer from Warrington, UK, who has always had a passion for both cars and art, so it was only a matter of time before they combined, and they did. For the last 2 years, I've been working closely with Oakley Design on their Panamera, and also their 458 Italia which I shall post a windtunnel video for in a second. I'm the guy in charge of putting out press pictures for them before the car has actually been modified, to give the impression of what it will look like. You will know this as a speculative render of course.

Here's the video:

YouTube - Ferrari 458 Italia Wind Tunnel Testing with Oakley Design

Henk Thuis, owner of Intrax Suspension invited everybody who was involved with the 458 over to Spa, Belgium to have a weekend of rubber burning fun on the famous "Spa Francorchamps"