Teamspeed.com

Teamspeed.com (https://teamspeed.com/forums/)
-   General BMW | Mini (https://teamspeed.com/forums/general-bmw-mini/)
-   -   New DD for me (https://teamspeed.com/forums/general-bmw-mini/78223-new-dd-me.html)

Ordered Analogue 02-01-2013 09:10 AM

Originally Posted by exRockstar (Post 1413570)
Or a hitchhicker:D??

I do alot of things, not properlly a profession. I have a degree in medicine, translation, theology, art and fine watchmaking. At the moment I'm transitioning from helping running my family business (artificial insemination clinics all over Europe) to my own business ( luxury goods group in Iberian market and south american market). Medicine is not my thing. I love business and running my own group.
Like two years ago i was doing even more kms, because i drived alot across all europe, checking out the clinics. Now as I'm not so much linked to my parents businesses, i just drive alot between Spain and Portugal. Madrid, Porto, Lisboa, Algarve, Barcelona, Marbella, etc, etc.... So its quite easy to pull 100k a year or more:D I'm waiting for my new DD, the best car in the world at the moment, the new Range Rover. For the track, thats another thing:D

You've just made me quite jealous. All that driving sounds like a dream to me.

It's great that you're trying to run your own business, I've gotten sucked into the family business. Being the only son does have its downfalls. But you have quite a few degrees, so you can pretty much pursue any field of business. Wish you the best of luck in your endeavours.

Hmm the Range Rover you say, yes it's the king of SUV's but I have a few little tingling issues with that vehicle. I'm not gonna go into it :p.

What specs did you go for.?

Ordered Analogue 02-01-2013 09:13 AM

Originally Posted by naz (Post 1413585)
Congrats bro! You know what I think about the car when it comes to aesthetics. Especially when there's an S8 in the same radius! Come on now... :smilie: