Teamspeed.com

Teamspeed.com (https://teamspeed.com/forums/)
-   Detailing & Paint Protection (https://teamspeed.com/forums/detailing-paint-protection/)
-   -   Just joined... (https://teamspeed.com/forums/detailing-paint-protection/8894-just-joined.html)

Ivan Rajic 07-20-2008 11:21 PM

Just joined...

I was invited here by Moe to join mainly the detailing forum (I am a BMW nut though so I'll be there as well, maybe more haha, sorry Moe) and contribute whatever I can, although he can probably answer most of the questions without any help.

I'm an Architect as far as career goes but I have been detailing in the Chicago land area for the past 2-3 years on a regular basis, as kind of a side business. I can't stick to only one thing when it comes to work (I also do some graphic design, electrical work, painting, soccer tutoring, etc. on the side) so I'll probably be incorporating my business and making something out of it, something like a huge side business to go along with Architecture haha.

As for cars, I'm a huge BMW enthusiast and my favorite car, actually kinda my dream car, is an E36 M3, preferably 98-99, yellow or red. I'm working hard toward picking up that dream car before the end of this year but finances haven't been great and I can't even find a good example to pull the trigger on... in any case, just wanted to introduce myself and I hope I can contribute something to this forum.

Thanks for the invite Moe!

Bluestrike2 07-21-2008 12:29 AM

That darned Moe... inviting people. What nerve!

All kidding aside, welcome! I look forward to reading your posts & learning about your approaches - the more opinions, the better I always say (unless they disagree with me :smilie:).

Joking, joking.