Notices
Photography | Art Show off your artistic side! Talk about the latest gear and trends in the world of photography and fine Art here!

Fresh Pepper. Yandell. (PHOTOGRAPHER // VIDEOGRAPHER)

Search this Thread

Old 07-10-2013, 01:04 PM
Teamspeed Rookie
pepperyandell is an unknown quantity at this point
Fresh Pepper. Yandell. (PHOTOGRAPHER // VIDEOGRAPHER)

Hey TS,

My name is Pepper Yandell — I'm an automotive commercial photographer, videographer, and marketing consultant. It's time for another update of my most recent work. I typically post strictly photos, but I've been getting into a lot of videography work as well. I'll share some of my recent videos and also some behind the scenes/randomness I've collected over the past 6 months or so. Please share your opinions, thoughts, love, and hate! Thanks.

If you like what you see, please give my Facebook page a like for more updates. http://www.facebook.com/pepperyandell

PHOTOGRAPHY

Before you scroll through these, check out at a timelapse of one of my edits, so you get an idea of what goes into some of these pictures ->

Also, everything is not always as it seems! Many of these may of been shot in completely different locations than appeared. It's called compositing. Check out this little behind the scenes glimpse of what it took to make the "On Fire" shot with the red Lamborghini Gallardo STS: http://jotechracing.com/private/onfirebna.htm

PHOTOS

Standstill — HRE Wheels by Pepper Yandell, on Flickr

Possessed — Private Client by Pepper Yandell, on Flickr

Hellbent — Private Client by Pepper Yandell, on Flickr

Hands Up — HRE Wheels by Pepper Yandell, on Flickr

Staredown — HRE Wheels by Pepper Yandell, on Flickr

Overkill — HRE Wheels by Pepper Yandell, on Flickr

Planted — HRE Wheels by Pepper Yandell, on Flickr

Wrangled — American Racing Wheels by Pepper Yandell, on Flickr

Beauty over Function — American Racing Wheels by Pepper Yandell, on Flickr

Abandoned — HRE Wheels by Pepper Yandell, on Flickr