Notices
GT GT2, GT3, RS, Carrera GT, 918, & Cup Cars Discussion Forum.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Thinking of fitting Akrapovič exhaust on my GT3

Search this Thread

Old 09-15-2010, 04:09 PM
Teamspeed Senior Member
hattawi You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks!hattawi You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks!hattawi You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks!hattawi You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks!hattawi You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks!hattawi You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks!hattawi You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks!hattawi You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks!hattawi You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks!hattawi You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks!hattawi You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks!
Thinking of fitting Akrapovič exhaust on my GT3

Hi guys,
I'm not an aftermarket product buyer and this is the first time in my life to think of installing something not OEM. I don't care much about hp gain or weight loss, all what I care about is purer louder engine music. I think I've seen most of the popular exhaust systems fitted on GT3s (on pics and vids) and like the shape and look of the Akrapovič. The only problem is that I need to hear them all in person to judge as it's not fair to compare between videos.

The question here, shall I go with it or I can get better sound / look with another brand?

Your advise is highly appreciated!

Old 09-15-2010, 04:18 PM
DJ
Teamspeed Pro
DJ has a reputation beyond reputeDJ has a reputation beyond reputeDJ has a reputation beyond reputeDJ has a reputation beyond reputeDJ has a reputation beyond reputeDJ has a reputation beyond reputeDJ has a reputation beyond reputeDJ has a reputation beyond reputeDJ has a reputation beyond reputeDJ has a reputation beyond reputeDJ has a reputation beyond repute
Old 09-15-2010, 05:18 PM
Teamspeed Senior Member