Notices
Gadgets & Electronics | Home Theater | Gaming The Latest in Electronics, Home Theater, Gaming, PDA's, GPS, Computers, & More Discussion Forum.

Control4 experiences or recommendations?

Search this Thread

Old 06-06-2012, 06:03 PM
Teamspeed Senior Member
DEEPBLUE has a reputation beyond reputeDEEPBLUE has a reputation beyond reputeDEEPBLUE has a reputation beyond reputeDEEPBLUE has a reputation beyond reputeDEEPBLUE has a reputation beyond reputeDEEPBLUE has a reputation beyond reputeDEEPBLUE has a reputation beyond reputeDEEPBLUE has a reputation beyond reputeDEEPBLUE has a reputation beyond reputeDEEPBLUE has a reputation beyond reputeDEEPBLUE has a reputation beyond repute
Control4 experiences or recommendations?

I am about to have a multi zone Audio/Video and home automation system built around a Control 4 system, this includes a dedicated home Theater (which I have extensive experience with), 4-6 other AV zones, 8-10 zones for lighting and fan controls and HVAC integration all accessible through ipad/iphone devices.

Anyone have any experiences or recommendations before I sign and put a deposit down?

I greatly appreciate everyones input

//Anders

Old 06-07-2012, 06:09 PM
Teamspeed Junior Member
charris You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!charris You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!charris You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!charris You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!charris You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!charris You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!charris You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!charris You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!charris You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!charris You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!charris You are a Teamspeed member that Rocks and Rolls!
My company is very experienced with c4. It is an excellent system when designed correctly. Feel free to ask more questions.

Old 06-07-2012, 06:13 PM