Notices

Hello from The Netherlands

Search this Thread

Old 01-24-2010, 10:05 AM
Teamspeed Junior Member
Bartje will become famous soon enoughBartje will become famous soon enoughBartje will become famous soon enoughBartje will become famous soon enoughBartje will become famous soon enoughBartje will become famous soon enoughBartje will become famous soon enoughBartje will become famous soon enoughBartje will become famous soon enough
Smile Hello from The Netherlands

After browsing the Teamspeed forum for over a year now I thought it was about time that I introduced myself!

I'm a 21 year old student from The Netherlands and a fervent car enthusiast! At the moment I do not have a car worth posting on Teamspeed but hopefully one day I will be able to grace this amazing forum with my own work of art.

When I was 8 years old my family moved to Grand Rapids Michigan. After living there for 3 1/2 years we moved on to Kunming, China. Last year February I moved back to The Netherlands for my studies. My goal is to eventually be as international as I've always been.