Notices
Classic Muscle Classic Muscle Car Discussion Forum.

1977 malibu Project car

Search this Thread

Old 07-07-2011, 01:38 PM
Teamspeed Rookie
insanityphr33k has a spectacular aura aboutinsanityphr33k has a spectacular aura aboutinsanityphr33k has a spectacular aura aboutinsanityphr33k has a spectacular aura aboutinsanityphr33k has a spectacular aura aboutinsanityphr33k has a spectacular aura aboutinsanityphr33k has a spectacular aura aboutinsanityphr33k has a spectacular aura aboutinsanityphr33k has a spectacular aura aboutinsanityphr33k has a spectacular aura aboutinsanityphr33k has a spectacular aura about
1977 malibu Project car

Hello teamspeed,

As you can probably tell, I'm quite new to teamspeed, though i have been lurking for a while.

So I decided to show you all the car i've been working on with my father for nearly a year now.

These pictures are from when we first bought it for around $1100 from craigslist. I believe we bought it in...october or november.

Anyway, this is my 1977 chevrolet malibu.

Attached Images     
Old 07-07-2011, 01:41 PM
Teamspeed Pro
Barrister has a reputation beyond reputeBarrister has a reputation beyond reputeBarrister has a reputation beyond reputeBarrister has a reputation beyond reputeBarrister has a reputation beyond reputeBarrister has a reputation beyond reputeBarrister has a reputation beyond reputeBarrister has a reputation beyond reputeBarrister has a reputation beyond reputeBarrister has a reputation beyond reputeBarrister has a reputation beyond repute
Welcome!

What do you have planned for the restoration?

Old 07-07-2011, 01:47 PM
Teamspeed Rookie